top of page

DELIVERY AND RETURNS

DELIVERY

The delivery price is calculated according to the weight of your order and your country of delivery. The price will be indicated to you before validation of your order.

 

CARRIER AND DELIVERY TIMES IN FRANCE:

THE POST (FOLLOWED LETTER OR COLISSIMO)

The parcel is delivered without signature to the address chosen by the customer, directly to their mailbox. The Customer will be able to follow the delivery and distribution of his order using the tracking number which will be given to him at the time of shipment.
The delivery time is 48 hours.

CARRIER AND DELIVERY TIMES IN EUROPE AND ABROAD:

POST, WITH TRACKING (FOLLOWED LETTER OR INTERNATIONAL COLISSIMO)

The parcel is delivered without signature to the address chosen by the customer, directly to their mailbox. The Customer will be able to follow the delivery and distribution of his order using the tracking number which will be given to him at the time of shipment.
Delivery time is 4 to 7 days.

 

Orders to countries outside the European Union are not subject to French VAT. However, they are subject to possible taxes and customs fees in the country of destination. These costs and the related formalities are the responsibility of the customer/recipient. They must be paid directly to the carrier upon delivery.

 

The customer is also responsible for checking the possibilities of importing the products ordered with regard to the law of the country of delivery. We recommend contacting the Customs Service for more information.

 

We recommend that you unpack the goods in front of the delivery person. If, however, you notice that the product is damaged, this must be mentioned on the delivery slip, otherwise the delivery person cannot be held liable.

 

The delivery times indicated above are those noted by the carrier. They are added to the product availability time (which will be indicated to the Buyer if necessary if the product is not in stock) and to the time linked to the processing and preparation of the order.

 

CUSTOMS

If you have placed an order to a country outside the European Union, please note that customs fees and import taxes are charged once the package has arrived in the destination country. As your order is held by customs, you may have to pay additional fees and taxes. These costs must be paid by the recipient of the package (this also concerns retail and wholesale businesses).

Unfortunately, we have no control over the amount of these fees and are unable to determine the amount since customs clearance policies and import taxes vary greatly from country to country.

EXCHANGE AND REFUND

RETURNS

The customer has a period of 14 days, from the date of receipt of the Products ordered, to withdraw without having to give reasons or pay penalties, with the exception of return costs which remain his responsibility. and which he will have to fulfill.

 

When your Order concerns several Products delivered separately, the above period starts from receipt of the last Product.

He must then send us the withdrawal form before the expiry of the above period.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We will immediately communicate to the Buyer an acknowledgment of receipt of the withdrawal.

The products must be returned under the following conditions :

- They must be returned to the following postal address:

THE GUGUS

15 rue du Colonel Rozanoff

89660 Châtel-Censoir

(at the latest within 14 days following communication by the customer of his desire to withdraw).

- They must not be washed or handled.

They must be accompanied by a copy of proof of purchase.

The customer is deemed responsible in the event of deterioration of the products upon their return (in particular traces of drool, deterioration of fabrics, cooking or perfume odors, stains).

The customer will be refunded the entire amount paid for his order, less return costs, which remain his responsibility.

This reimbursement will take place as soon as possible and at the latest within 14 days from the effective recovery of the products by Les Gugus or until the customer has provided proof of shipment of the products, the date chosen being that of the first of these facts.

The refund will be made using the same means of payment as that used for the initial transaction, unless the customer and Les Gugus expressly agree in writing on a different means.

In any case, this reimbursement will not incur any costs for the customer. We are not obliged to reimburse additional costs if the customer has expressly chosen a more expensive delivery method than the standard delivery method offered by us.

WITHDRAWAL FORM

(Please complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract.)


To the attention of :
 
LES GUGUS  
15 rue du Colonel Rozanoff
89660 Châtel-Censoir
FRANCE
contact.lesgugus@gmail.com


I notify by this withdrawal of the contract relating to the property if below:

Thanks for sending !

bottom of page

top of page

​LIVRAISON ET RETOURS

LIVRAISON

Le tarif de livraison est calculé selon le poids de votre commande et de votre pays de livraison. Le tarif vous sera indiqué avant validation de votre commande.

 

TRANSPORTEUR ET DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON EN FRANCE :

LA POSTE (LETTRE SUIVIE OU COLISSIMO)

La distribution du colis se fait sans signature à l’adresse choisie par le client, directement dans sa boite aux lettres. Le Client pourra suivre l’acheminement et la distribution de sa commande à l’aide du numéro de suivi qui lui sera donné au moment de l’expédition.
Le délai de livraison est de 48h.

TRANSPORTEUR ET DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON EN EUROPE ET À L'ÉTRANGER :

LA POSTE, AVEC SUIVI (LETTRE SUIVIE OU COLISSIMO INTERNATIONAL)

La distribution du colis se fait sans signature à l’adresse choisie par le client, directement dans sa boite aux lettres. Le Client pourra suivre l’acheminement et la distribution de sa commande à l’aide du numéro de suivi qui lui sera donné au moment de l’expédition.
Le délai de livraison est de 4 à 7 jours.

 

Les commandes à destination des pays en dehors de l’Union Européenne ne sont pas soumises à la TVA française. Toutefois, elles sont soumises à des éventuels taxes et frais de douanes du pays de destination. Ces coûts et les formalités qui s’y rapportent sont à la charge du client/destinataire. Ils sont à régler directement au transporteur lors de la livraison.

 

Le client est aussi responsable de la vérification des possibilités d’importation des produits commandés au regard du droit du pays de livraison. Nous recommandons de contacter le Service des douanes pour plus d’informations.

 

Nous vous recommandons de déballer la marchandise devant le livreur. Si toutefois vous constatiez que le produit est endommagé il faudrait le mentionner impérativement sur le bordereau de livraison, faute de quoi, la responsabilité du livreur ne pourrait être engagée.

 

Les délais de livraison indiqués ci-dessus sont ceux constatés par le transporteur. Ils s’ajoutent au délai de disponibilité du produit (lequel sera indiqué le cas échéant à l’Acheteur si le produit n’est pas en stock) et au délai lié au traitement et à la préparation de la commande .

 

DOUANE

Si vous avez passé une commande à destination d’un pays en dehors de l’Union Européenne, sachez que les frais douaniers et taxes d’importations sont facturés une fois que le colis est arrivé dans le pays de destination. Votre commande étant retenue par la douane, vous pouvez avoir à payer des frais et des taxes supplémentaires. Ces frais doivent être payés par le destinataire du colis (ceci concerne aussi les commerces de détails et de gros).

Malheureusement, nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur le montant de ces frais et ne sommes pas en mesure d’en déterminer le montant puisque les politiques de dédouanement et les taxes d’importations varient fortement d’un pays à un autre.

ÉCHANGE ET REMBOURSEMENT

RETOURS

Le client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours, à compter de la date de réception des Produits commandés, pour se rétracter sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception des frais de retour qui restent à sa charge et dont il devra s’acquitter.

 

Lorsque sa Commande porte sur plusieurs Produits livrés séparément, le délai ci-dessus court à compter de la réception du dernier Produit.

Il doit alors nous adresser le formulaire de rétractation avant l’expiration du délai ci-dessus.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nous communiquerons, sans délai, à l’Acheteur un accusé de réception de la rétractation. 

Les produits doivent être retournés dans les conditions suivantes :

- Ils doivent être retournés à l’adresse postale suivante :

LES GUGUS 

15 rue du Colonel Rozanoff

89660 Châtel-Censoir

(au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la communication par le client de sa volonté de se rétracter).

- Ils ne doivent pas être lavés ni manipulés .

Ils doivent être accompagnés d’une copie du justificatif d’achat.

Le client est réputé responsable en cas de détérioration des produits lors de leur retour (notamment traces de bave, détérioration des tissus, odeurs de cuisine ou de parfum, tâches).

Le client sera remboursé de l’intégralité des sommes versées pour sa commande, déduction faite des frais de retour, qui restent à sa charge.

Ce remboursement interviendra dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la récupération effective des produits par Les Gugus ou jusqu’à ce que le client ait fourni une preuve de l’expédition des produits, la date retenue étant celle du premier de ces faits.

Le remboursement sera effectué en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si le client et Les Gugus conviennent expressément et par écrit d’un moyen différent.

En tout état de cause, ce remboursement n’occasionnera pas de frais pour le client. Nous ne sommes pas tenus de rembourser les frais supplémentaires si le client a expressément choisi un mode de livraison plus coûteux que le mode de livraison standard proposé par nous. 

FORMULAIRE DE RÉTRACTATION

( Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat.)

A l'attention de :
 
LES GUGUS  
15 rue du Colonel
Rozanoff
89660 Châtel-Censoir
FRANCE
contact.lesgugus@gmail.com


Je notifie par la prése
nte rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien si dessous :
 

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page